Mailing Address:
North Texas Facilities Expo
1233 Janesville Ave

Fort Atkinson, WI 53538
 

Phone: 800-827-8009

Fax: 952-894-8252

Contact us

 

 

Show Manager

Lisa Nagle

800-827-8009 ext. 4402

lnagle@facilitiesexpo.com

 

Sales Manager

Joyce Lortz
800-827-8009 ext. 4424
jlortz@facilitiesexpo.com
 
George Runckel
800-827-8009 ext. 4405
grunckel@facilitiesexpo.com​
 

Conferences

Marion Sours

312-335-1871

msours@facilitiesexpo.com

 

Marketing

Jill Fuller

800-547-7377 ext. 2704

jfuller@southcomm.com

 

Jenni Ehlke-Heyer

800-547-7377 ext. 1657

jehlke@southcomm.com

 

Operations Manager

Megan Stark

800-827-8009 ext. 3357

mstark@facilitiesexpo.com